Meet the Accountability Courts

The Douglas County Accountability Courts are made up of three different court systems: 

-Family Treatment Court

-Superior Court

-State Court

Within each of these courts is an umbrella of resources that can help our citizens change their lives and reduce recidivism in our court systems. Check out the videos below to get all the details on all things Accountability Courts.