News Flash Home
The original item was published from 12/23/2022 4:43:00 PM to 1/3/2023 10:35:03 AM.

News Flash

Connect Douglas

Posted on: December 23, 2022

[ARCHIVED] Connect Douglas Holiday Hours

Connect Douglas Happy Holidays 2022

Happy Holidays Douglas County!

Please see the below holiday hours for the Multi-Modal Transportation Center (MMTC) located at 8800 Dorris Rd Douglasville, GA. The MMTC will be closed on Monday, December 26, 2022 and Monday, January 2, 2023 in observance of the holidays. Also, the Connect Douglas Fixed Route Bus, Paratransit and Flex Services will not be operating on those dates.

The MMTC and all transit services will continue regular schedules on Tuesday, January 3, 2023.

☃️🎁🎄🕎☃️🎁🎄🕎☃️🎁🎄🕎

Connect Douglas Fixed Route Bus Holiday Schedule:

  • Friday, December 23: 7:00am – 8:00pm
  • Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve: 7:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day Monday, December 26: Buses not Operating
  • Tuesday, December 27 – Saturday, December 31 New Year’s Eve: 7:00am – 8:00pm
  • Sunday, January 1   Monday,  January 2: Buses not Operating


Connect Douglas Multi-Modal Transportation Center Holiday Schedule:

  • Friday, December 23: 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 26 Christmas Day: Closed
  • Tuesday, December 27 – Friday, December 30: 8:00am – 5:00pm
  • Monday, January 2: Closed
  • Tuesday, January 3: 8:00am – 5:00pm


Connect Douglas MMTC

8800 Dorris Road Douglasville, GA

For more info: 770-949-7665 or ConnectDouglas.com 

connectdouglas@dougalscountyga.gov

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Connect Douglas

Connect Douglas Driver

Report a Concern

Posted on: November 22, 2016